1. Share - Share this whiteboard with another LUC Zoom user
2. Lock - Lock the whiteboard, only the owner can access it.
3. Add to Starred - Adds whiteboard to starred tab
4. Rename - Rename the whiteboard
5. Duplicate - creates a copy of the whiteboard
6. Move to Trash - Moves the whiteboard to the trash tab
To learn more about whiteboard sharing options, use this link.