How do I change syllabus item access?
By default, syllabus items are only visible to site participants. However, if you wish to share your syllabus with views not enrolled in this site, items may be made publicly available.
Go to Syllabus.
Select the Syllabus tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
Change the Syllabus item access.
Select the lock/globe icon to change the access for a syllabus item. A lock icon indicates the item is available to only this site. A globe icon indicates the item is publicly available to the whole world. In the above example, Week 1 is available to site participants only, and Week 2 is available to the public.
Note: You may always change syllabus item access in the Bulk Edit screen.