How do I reset a poll?

Resetting a poll clears the results and enables participants to vote again.

Go to Polls.

Go to Polls.

Select the Polls tool from the Tool Menu in your site.

Check the box next to the poll or polls you'd like to reset.

Tip: You may also select the column header checkbox to select all polls.

Select the Reset selected polls button.

Select OK to confirm the reset.

View reference number.