How do I delete a Web Content link?

Go to Site Info.

Go to Site Info.

Select Site Info from the Tool Menu in your site.

Select Manage Tools.

Un-check the Web Content tool link.

Remove the check mark next to the Web Content tool link that you want to delete.

Select Continue.

Select Continue.

Select Finish.

Select Finish.

Or, select Tool Order.

Select the gear icon to edit item settings.

Select the gear icon for the item you want to remove, and then select Delete this Tool from the drop-down menu.

Confirm deletion.

Confirm deletion.

If you are sure you want to delete the item, select OK.

Select Save.

Select Save.