Loyola Sakai 12 DocumentationInstructor Guide Sign-UpHow do I lock or cancel a time slot?

How do I lock or cancel a time slot?

Go to Sign-Up.

Select the Sign-Up tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Select a meeting title.

Select the time slot you want to lock or cancel.

Select the time slot within the table and use the options presented underneath it.

Note that you can first move participants to another time slot using the edit buttons beside individual entries.

Once locked/canceled, the time slot will have an icon indicating that it has been locked or canceled.