How do I reset a tool?

Resetting a tool returns you to the starting point of the tool you're using, as if you had entered the tool in a new session.

Select the tool name.

When you're using a tool, selecting the tool's name, in either the Tool Menu or the in the content frame, takes you back to the first page of that tool and resets the tool.

Note: If you return to the starting point of the tool before saving (e.g., before choosing to add, post, save as draft, etc.), you will lose any information you have entered.