How do I delete a Web Content link?

Select Site Info.

Select Site Info from your site's Tool Menu

Select Site Info from the Tool Menu in your site. From Site info, you can delete a web content link from either the Manage Tools tab or the Tool Order tab.

Select Manage Tools.

Select Manage Tools

Select Manage Tools from the actions menu.

Un-check the web content tool link

Remove the check mark next to the Web Content tool link that you want to delete.

Select Continue.

Select Continue

Select Continue.

Select Finish.

Select Finish

Or, select Tool Order.

Or, select Tool Order

Alternatively, select Tool Order from the actions menu.

Select the gear icon and choose Delete this Tool.

Select the gear icon to the right of the item and choose Delete this Tool
  1. Select the gear icon for the item you want to remove.
  2. Choose Delete this Tool from the drop-down menu.

Select OK.

Select OK

Select OK to confirm deletion of the tool.

Select Save.

Select Save

Select Save.