Resetting a tool returns to the starting point of the tool, as if the tool was entered in a new session.
Select the tool name.
When using a tool, select the tool name either on the Tool Menu or in the tool page frame, and this reverts to the first page of that tool and resets the tool.
Note: If resetting the tool before saving (e.g., before choosing to add, post, save as draft, etc.), any unsaved information will be lost.