Loyola Support Documentation

How do I lock or cancel a time slot?

Updated

Select Sign-up.

select Sign-up

Select Sign-up from the site's Tool Menu.

Select a meeting title.

select the meeting title

Select the title of the meeting whose slot you wish to lock or cancel.

Select the time slot to lock or cancel.

select the slot and select lock or cancel
  1. Select the timeslot.
  2. Beneath the timeslot, select either Lock or Cancel.

Note that participants can be moved to another time slot using the edit buttons beside individual entries.

Select OK.

select OK

Select OK to confirm the locking or deletion of the slot.

Timeslot list updates.

slot cancellation indicated by icon

Once locked or canceled, the timeslot will have an icon indicating that it has been locked or canceled.

Previous Article How do I edit a meeting?
Next Article How do I copy a meeting?