Loyola Support Documentation

How do I clear my Bullhorn alerts?

Updated

Once you have viewed your Bullhorn alerts, you may want to clear them since they are no longer new. You may clear individual alerts, or all of them at once.

Select the Bullhorn alert icon.

Select the bullhorn icon

Select the bullhorn alert icon in your Sakai global navigation to expand the list of alerts.

Select the x next to an individual alert to clear that item.

Select an alert and then select the x
  1. First, select a bullhorn alert to view its details.
  2. Then, select the "x" to clear that individual bullhorn alert.
Or, select clear all

To clear all bullhorn alerts at once, select the "Clear All" link that appears at the end of the list of alerts.

Previous Article How are Bullhorn alerts created?
Next Article How do I view the content of an Bullhorn alert?