Loyola Support Documentation

How do I lock or cancel a time slot?

Updated Dec 21, 2020

Go to Sign-up.

Select Sign-up from the site Tool Menu.

Select a meeting title.

Select the time slot to lock or cancel.

Select the time slot and select the options presented underneath it. Note that participants can be moved to another time slot using the edit buttons beside individual entries.

Once locked or canceled, the time slot will have an icon indicating that it has been locked or canceled.

Previous Article How do I edit a meeting?
Next Article How do I copy a meeting?