Loyola Support Documentation

How do I clear my Bullhorn alerts?

Updated Dec 10, 2020

Once you have viewed your Bullhorn alerts, you may want to clear them since they are no longer new. You may clear individual alerts, or all of them at once.

Select the x next to an individual alert to clear that item.

Previous Article How are Bullhorn alerts created?
Next Article How do I view the content of an Bullhorn alert?