How do I merge the Calendar with another site?
If you would like to combine calendar items from two or more sites, you may choose to merge the calendars.
Remember that all calendar entries for sites you have access to are automatically merged in your Home Calendar.
Note: You must have appropriate level permissions (i.e., calendar owner) to merge calendars. Merged calendar items will only be visible for site participants who are active in both sites.