Updated on Nov 21, 2022
In the target Sakai site, select the Messages tool from the Tool Menu.
Select the name of the folder containing the message to be deleted.
Select the checkbox to the left of the message to be deleted.
You will receive a confirmation banner once your message has been deleted. Deleted messages are moved to the Deleted folder.