To change any of the settings of the meeting, use the Modify option shown at the top of Meeting Details.
The information described in How do I create a meeting? will be shown for editing specific settings.
The timeslots can be adjusted by selecting “Advanced user-defined timeslots” (if not already specified for this meeting), and then by selecting the “Edit Timeslots” link that appears; timeslots can be combined, removed, or added.
In a recurring meeting, choose to limit the change by selecting “Modify current only” or to modify all of the sessions in the rest of the series by selecting “Modify all future recurring meetings.” After modifying a meeting, e-mail notifications can be sent to participants via the checkbox above the timeslot table.
Select Publish Modification to apply changes.