- Use the drop down menu to set permissions for the entire Site or for a specific group (if you are using groups).
- Check the box next to each permission you would like to allow for a given role. (Deselecting a box will remove the corresponding permission.)
- Select Save to save your changes.
Note: You may see different roles listed depending on the roles that exist in your site. A role must be present in the site in order for you to modify its permissions.